top of page


Welcome to the Troopers board of directors landing page. All meetings are held at 1801 East 'E' Street, Casper, WY from 12-4 p.m. (Mountain Time). All meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Anyone is welcome to attend the meeting, either in person, by phone, or via Zoom.

The next scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors is 09/10/2023. Zoom meeting links will be posted the morning of the meeting on this page. Please monitor this page as meetings may be rescheduled and additional information becomes available.

Zoom Link:



If you would like to speak with the board of directors, or report any concerns directly to them, please use our contact form below, and your message will be sent directly them.


Executive Committee

Chair John Masterson

Vice Chair Thoro Constantinides

Secretary Jeff Thomas

Dan Downs

Jerry Petty

Board of Directors

President Jeff Thomas

Vice President Trevor Bailey

Secretary Ted Gilbert

Treasurer Jerry Petty

Thoro Constantinides

John Masterson

Dan Downs

Nickoles Simons

Lee Engle

Renee Penton-Jones

Paul Tice

Erin Paradis

Are you interested in joining the board?

Thanks for submitting!


bottom of page