The Troopers Alumni Association is proud to announce, the Trooper's Hall Of Fame Class for 2020.  Five people will be inducted into the Trooper’s Hall Of Fame, at a ceremony this summer in Casper, Wyoming.   The ceremony will be held at the Trooper’s Bingo Hall on July 25th at 1:00 pm.  Refreshments will be served, prior to the ceremony.   For those attending from out of town, there is a block of rooms available at the Ramkota Hotel here in Casper.  The Troopers will have a premiere show, later that evening, before they head out on this summer's tour.  


Congratulations  to these five inductees into the Trooper’s Hall Of Fame class of 2020!


Pat Chagnon 

Knute Holian 

Rose, (Ma) Bailey 

Lee Engle 

Jack Meehan. 


This is one of the highest honors a Trooper, can receive.   If you plan to attend, please send an email to,  lee.engle@hotmail.com by July 15th with who and how many plan to attend.  


We will be dedicating the Trooper’s Flower Garden at Fort Caspar on July 23rd  if you want to come to Casper early and attend this ceremony, and the Legacy picnic too.





Kelly Smith

President, Troopers Alumni Association Committee